Annapolis Symphony Orchestra Presents Classic 4

 ,   Add to calendar
 Annapolis  See map

Classic 4 - Markus Placci, Violin

José-Luis Novo, conductor

Poulenc            Les Biches (The Does), Suite
Sarasate          Zigeunerweisen, op. 20 (Gypsy Airs)
Ravel               Tzigane
Stravinsky        Petrushka


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »